EVE: Busy so here is a Rabbit!

whats up doc_e

Busy at work so unable to blog, had 2 nights of EVE action this week so quite a lot done.

Hopefully no more scanning, I did not enjoy that so much, not helped by slow computer.

Moving into my last week of Free Trial… I hope that I am able to get some EVE play this weekend, at least get to update my skill training queue.

looking into my mind_e

We woz probing its mind! (A doodle from my trip home this week, it started off as a space ship design…HONEST!)

Well I’d better hop to it at work…lots to do and no time…

Leave a Reply

