EVE: Collective noun for Catalysts…

A fleet of catalysts…

BORING!

A cataclysm of catalysts

..LIKE…

in my hands unfortunately they would become a:

A piece of catalysts!

catalytic converter_e

I have been really struggling with my catalysts, I would love to blame my equipment but I think I had quite a nice set up but my gameplay sucks…

Jumping from system to system to pick up skills bought as cheap as possible, under AUTOPILOT… My good luck ran out and I got ganked… I was also AFK and was even too surprised to catch a screenie as I got podded…

{shock of being podded in high-sec while AFK – insert your own imaginary PICTURE here!}

WOW great the Opportunity panel got a little more complete…

2015.07.06.09.08.19

Only 1 n half to go…woot!

And who would pick on this lowly little NEWB:

2015.07.08.02.01.13

AshenShugar01 – he’s a bad boy!

Great at last I get to post a kill right: I tried to sell for 111,111 ISK but managed to sell for 111 ISK…OOPS!

I hope someone come along and ganks him too… oh well silly NEWB learns his lesson…

Back to build a new Catalyst, this is getting expensive…

2015.07.08.01.58.58

Fully rigged and scout 150mm rails….

Aha new Catalyst…I am really enjoying blasting stuff from over 30km away…

So getting relaxed and progressing nicely through the Epic Arc: Blood Stained Stars

2015.07.08.02.24.36

Yee-haa!

AND whammy …WTF 8 pirates from nowhere, my mouse is refusing to target…

shields going down…uh-oh….

GET outta here….

armour going…

Oh fuck… oh fuck…

Boom…

I just got ganked by 8 NPC pirates…I must be bloody useless!

Rant, rage, rant…This game sucks…Hate it…

OK time to build another Catalyst… Jump all over the place getting the bits…buy in duplicate cos you just never know…

2015.07.08.08.30.58

ONE MORE TIME! (Daft Punk video is so EVE Online…)

I went for a cheaper build this time:

Those pirates are gonna pay for this…

And AshenShugar01 your time will be up one day… er as if you care… your probably used to it by now!

2 thoughts on “EVE: Collective noun for Catalysts…

  1. Pingback: EVE: Shugar Shugar | TSU's EVE N Thorizon

  2. Pingback: EVE: Adventure | TSU's EVE N Thorizon

Leave a Reply

