EVE: Dizzy!

eve online dizzy

This little pic has its own wonderful soundtrack:

DIZZY – by the Wonder Stuff (A Student Union piss up fav of mine!)

And why am I dizzy, well probably due to Hyperglycemia, I must go see a doctor! But also because I simply have no idea what to do next in EVE… yeah get a new mouse must be number 1 priority! But after that?

I did challenge myself to wrap the first EPIC arc before my free trial runs out…so with a mouse and with no further direction I may well just do that but it is not really clearing up a future path for me and Eve Online… but with no path I may just spin off and outta game…

Which would be a shame as the new ‘patch’ arrived today: Aegis Sovereignty and it looks like it could make PVP very interesting…

‘Dizzy
I’m so dizzy, my head is spinnin’
Like a whirlpool, it never ends
And it’s you, EVE, makin’ it spin
You’re makin’ me dizzy
My head is spinnin’
Like a whirlpool, it never ends
And it’s you, EVE, makin’ it spin
You’re makin’ me dizzy
Oh, I’m so dizzy
You’re makin’ me dizzy
Yeah, I’m so dizzy’

 

Leave a Reply

