EVE: TEASER…

new binocs

Actually CCP is teasing us with new propulsion technology to rocket your EVE Gaming to new heights, well presumably on higher graphic settings than I am able to use…

…if I had time to game 😦

My mum is visiting from GB and so when not out and about am resting, its hard work especially as my 2 sons alternate being up on my shoulders most of the time!

Work also super busy so grabbing as much down time as possible and in an ideal world that would include more than normal gaming, in my imperfect world has bottomed out to almost nothing!

Hope to be back soon, and if work lets up will be blogging more often as well.

Leave a Reply

